Post 1: Introduction

My name is Eric Yan, or as no one affectionately calls me, Ericolon. Actually, some people refer to me as Yan D. I think of myself as a writer, although anyone can write, I can write too, and I’ve written, and that makes me a writer. I’ve started a blog, and will try to update this blog as frequently as possible with random stuff as well as not-so-random stuff. A following post will be posted shortly posting a draft of chapter one of a novel I’m working on, called

The Anusphorhedmasivecanine Campaign: 8265th Division Airborne Infantry


It is about spaceships and dogs and the anus, which I think is pretty cool. Don’t get grossed out yet; it is a comedic piece of writing.

Of course, you know not of what’s inside now and might be skeptical, but you will know later when I post it, so if you’re open minded about young writers starting out, follow my ass on the top left corner of the webpage and stay tuned.

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

