Some pictures, some words, sometimes you gotta settle for less

Recently I’ve been biking my ass off for IB CAS, so here are some random pictures.



I’m not sayin that there’s anything wrong with a guy washing clothes, but if you become a chick’s personal servant… just seems kinda wrong. But hell- what do I know?

…and, several screenshots from Just Cause 2, which is a kickass game from Square Enix. I like it because it runs on my laptop fine, unlike Sleeping Dogs which lags under normal usage. Judging from the gameplay, I think they use the same engine- but hey, I’m no expert, and the Wikipedia entry merely says the game engine is “custom”.



And that’s the end of today’s post!

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

