Random Facebook shit

I been busy. Here are a few hopefully entertaining images.


I apologize to everyone who lied about their age in order to register a facebook account.


I apologize to all good looking bitches who decide to go on TV.


I originally made the above image in 6th/Dec/2012, but it took 8 days to upload. I apologize to internet lag, and retard facebookers.


I prefer women without tattoos… But eh, what the fuck- nice ass. I apologize to pixelated assholes.


Support original deriative content by liking this post and subscribing!

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

