Epic Conclusion to “in the spirit of NaPoWriMo”

Worst kind of suicidal is not being able to kill yourself

Live in pain, Fearing pain, Everyday it is the same

No amount of odds will stack up the courage

Low amount of nods won’t lack up the courtesy

Everytime I come to the conclusion it ain’t necessary

Every now and then I blame myself for not being ready

Come on god send that nuke my way oh wait god please just one more day

Ambiguity that I hastily face makes me feel like a pussy

If I had a gun, I won’t use it to blow my brains out

I’d just stare at it constantly like I’m in some sort of stakeout

If I had a pretty girl with whom I could fuck and make out

When the method comes for painless death I’d still be the first to smile

Cuz I’m suicidal, Yeah, I’m suicidal

Watchu talkin bout life so great, You know that just the devil’s bait

Cuz he cruel as nightfall, yeah he cruel as nightfall

Just to keep us trapped inside this fate, just to reap us of our endless days

Yeah sometimes I see the world and I think I did something wrong

In my past life otherwise why else would I deserve this long

Piece of pain in the ass journey through these years of fucking hell

Everyone around me’s a success story that’s gotta ring a fucking bell

I don’t keep up with my homework daily, and in fact I shouldn’t be

Writing these lyrics draining my spirit make me even more bullet hungry

But if I do something that kill me yeah I would regret it

But I just might remember before the pain comes in the last second

Death’s gotta be painful I can tell why else would dying people tend

To go mad and laugh at the pain they have just before their lives are end

50 stories seem fun especially If it comes in the form of I jump off em

Pity I don’t see none and I would really try to jump when I down some ketamine

Cuz I’m suicidal, Nah, I’m suicidal

Watchu talkin bout life so great, You know that just the devil’s bait

Cuz he cruel as nightfall, yeah he cruel as nightfall

Just to keep us trapped inside this fate, just to reap us of our endless days

I guess my depression partly comes from my upbringing

Someday I’d wish them damn Mayans made sure the world stopped spinning

Still blame my parents for not aborting me and letting me be brought to this harsh reality

I don’t see how anyone would want this world sides for them titties

Ass n titties

Ass n titties

Ass n titties and big booty bitches

GIEF!

 

In the spirit of napowrimo.

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

