My Dick – an attempt at the standard rap formula

My Dick

Video with lyrics

by Yandee the Fake Emcee

My Dick is slick like the mib fresh prince

My Dick is a hit like the assassin’s list

My Dick is a lick like capital punishment

With these lyrics I’ma follow through rap tradition.

I’m tired of bitches askin bout my dick

Like no, I don’t have no warts on my dick

Right now I’ma break all the lies n shit

Fight now with some facts, doubts I answer it

My dick so long it’s a colon rammer

Dick so hard it’s a pussy hammer

Dick so sick it got pussy cat herpies

Vet she takes me for a big dick donkey

Fingering a black hole, you know it’s a big prick

Sight-seeing with my one eyed snake lookin for a clit

Stick it in a pink ring now it’s lookin at shit

My dick’s been around like a titular orbit

My dick make your pussy so wet it slips

My dick like a rapper so bad it spits

My semen is a demon to the cleaner, vomits

My dick so yellow it’s a honey sausage

My Dick is slick like the MiB fresh prince

My Dick is a hit like the assassin’s list

My Dick is a lick like capital punishment

Vulgar it, cheesy shit, rap tradition.

Clinging onto preconceptions if it’s crazy then it’s true

Sexing is just everlasting fuck and fuck until you’re blue

Penis size 42 doesn’t fit in to a shoe

Semen writes invisible doubles as super glue

Seal your legs together and they open up just for us two

Masturbating on your hymen virgins swarm my dick like high-school

STD’s and then I’ll sue, TBD if I want you

Maintenance is never due, the quality is all the proof

Hanging from my groin my dick is all you need to do

Any legend you just test it works if you just follow through

My dick is a hollow tube, musical when blown by two

Duets threesome compatible, girl let’s film this for youtube

Dick is viral no denial exponential gain in views

If I bed her you can better trust that love is what ensues

It’s a my-racle that I rattle on cuz my dick does too

Multifunctional vibrations womanning it needs a crew

My Dick is slick like the MiB fresh prince

My Dick is a hit like the assassin’s list

My Dick is a lick like capital punishment

The representation of rap tradition.

I got this dick baby, I wanna expel it on you, oh [parody of Got This Money]

That being said there, here are some disclaimers

Withdrawal from my dick just makes you sadder

If you want to drink from my gravy bladder

Then get your face smudged on some curly hair

Cuz my dick is a white tadpole dispenser

My Penis is a rad pole for dancers

And it always goes for the dramatic flair

Shaking off your salivation in the air

But my dick is too heavy for a chair

Like a stick its tasks are miscellaneous

It is my third leg use it to climb stairs

It is a natural disaster use it to flood lairs

Packing it for travel to make it compacter

Retracting unappealing for a portable factor

My dick is bald like all it does is stare

My dick so small my girl is a Pedo-bear.

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

