I attempt to parody Eminem and 50 Cent

Hey there, nice to meet you. My name is Yandee the Fake Emcee, or Yan D in short. I try to rap, you dig?

10 Subscribers: A parody of Stan, a satire of bunny rabbits and ironically hosted on youtube. The lyrics were submitted a year ago as schoolwork and I received praise from my teacher for it.


Which Do You Wanna Be On: Not really a parody since the hook is different from Get In My Car – it’s actually more of a pastiche but shhhh I need that fair use for later. Also please tell me if this is good enough to be made more public than it is now.

If you for some reason want the “studio” version of Which Do You Wanna Be On or the higher quality file of 10 Subscribers, let me know.

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

