A sports story

did a small 30 min loop around shatin in mah bikesies.
1st exercise since ??? forever
tired as shit.
haven’t been this tired since I made the mistake of buying a 24″ monitor before running around shamshuipo looking for other electronics and as a result having to carry what must’ve been 8 kgs of monitor around with my hands because backpacks don’t usually come with 24″ monitor pouches, my arms literally exploded.
The doctor had to patch my arm up, but regrettably most of my muscle was lost to the explosion.
Also the CIA was jealous of my historical figure so they destroyed or ‘shopped all photo evidence of me being totally ripped, including brainwashing everybody into thinking I was never.
Thanks, Obama

If you can't think of anything to comment, just fill in your bank account details or social security number.

